OUR TEAM:

Robert Field, P.E. (President) E-mail: rfield@easternhighwayspecialists.com, Phone: (302) 777-7673 x106    

 

Chris Magdefrau, P.E. (Vice President) E-mail: cmagdefrau@easternhighwayspecialists.com, Phone: (302) 777-7673 x104



Mary Mauk (Office Manager) E-mail: mmauk@easternhighwayspecialists.com, Phone: (302) 777-7673 x101

Stephanie Northime (Office Accountant) Email:  snorthime@easternhighwayspecialists.comPhone: (302) 777-7673 x102 

 

Dave Dixon (Senior Project Manager) Email: ddixon@easternhighwayspecialists.com ,Phone:  (302) 777-7673 x107                                                               

Brien Farris, P.E. (Senior Project Manager) E-mail: bfarris@easternhighwayspecialists.comPhone: (302) 777-7673 x105

 

Charlie Field (Project Manager) Email: cfield@easternhighwayspecialists.comPhone: (302) 777-7673 x103

Liam Shea, P.E. (Project Manager) Email: lshea@easternhighwayspecialists.comPhone: (302) 777-7673 x111



Nathan Field (Safety Manager) Email: nfield@easternhighwayspecialists.com Phone: (302) 300-0453 

 

Phil Knox (General Superintendent) E-mail: pknox@easternhighwayspecialists.com Phone: (302) 777-7673 x109

 

OFFICE LOCATION: 920 N Church St Wilmington, DE 19801

© 2020 Eastern Highway Specialists