CONTACT US

Robert Field (President)   

E-mail: rfield@easternhighwayspecialists.com                                                       

P: (302) 777-7673 x106    

 

Chris Magdefrau (Vice President)

E-mail: cmagdefrau@easternhighwayspecialists.com

P: (302) 777-7673 x104



Dave Dixon (Project Manager)                                        

Email: ddixon@easternhighwayspecialists.com             

P: (302) 777-7673 x107                                                               

Brien Farris (Project Manager)

E-mail: bfarris@easternhighwayspecialists.com

P: (302) 777-7673 x105

Liam Shea (Project Manager)

Email: lshea@easternhighwayspecialists.com

P: (302) 777-7673 x111



Phil Knox (General Superintendent)

E-mail: pknox@easternhighwayspecialists.com

P: (302) 777-7673 x109

 

Mary Mauk (Office Manager)

E-mail: mmauk@easternhighwayspecialists.com

P: (302) 777-7673 x101

Charlie Field (Project Coordinator)

Email: cfield@easternhighwayspecialists.com

P: (302) 777-7673 x103

Address:

920 North Church Street

Wilmington, DE 19801

 

 

© 2019 Eastern Highway Specialists